Can a figure skater really be educated and not go to school?
Think about this for a minute:Do you really think anything is accomplished for skaters that have to sit in a classroom during precious time that could be used for being on the ice? Think about the beautiful rink just sitting there with no one on it during school hours?
Usually, the child, if serious in skating, has no time to socialize at school and all their skater's friends are at the rink anyway, so what is the reason for rushing them to a brick and mortar building where they have to sit still and just get assignments that will be done at the rink anyway?


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home